I’ve started my residency at ‘Bank Street Arts’ and will be working in the space all this week. The aim of the residency is to create a performance work that consists of three separate performances, that can be seen as a coherent whole.  This sense of balance between fractured and whole is something I wish to exploit during this residency. The aim is to create performances that will link together, creating a dialogue yet remain separate and distinct.  ‘Bank street arts’ has given me the opportunity to work in three different spaces, I will need to carefully work out how to lead my audience between each space and the three performances.

The final performance is at Bank street arts, Saturday the 29th October at 6:30pm for a 7pm start

All welcome

PS. Please pop in during the week, I am happy to talk

